The team of Co van der Horst

Meet our team of passionate interior architects and designers. See what inspires them. Feel free to ask questions or make an appointment right now, to find out more. They love sharing their passion for ultimate beauty and cannot wait to set to work for you.

Andre Lammertsma

Andre Lammertsma

Interior Architect

Phone: 020 426 0735

Mail: andre@vanderhorst.nl

Chantal Poppeliers

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: chantal.poppeliers@vanderhorst.nl

Chantal Koster-Vermeulen

Chantal Vermeulen

Interior Designer StudioCo

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: chantal@vanderhorst.nl

Cynthia de Graaf

Cynthia de Graaf

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: cynthia@vanderhorst.nl

Denise Galjaard

Interior Decorator

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: denise@vanderhorst.nl

Esther Oosterling

Interior Stylist

Phone: 020 641 2505

Mail: esther@vanderhorst.nl

Evert Hipke

Evert Hipke

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: evert@vanderhorst.nl

Floris de Klerk

Floris de Klerk - Co van der Horst

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: floris@vanderhorst.nl

Kees Bosch

kees bosch

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: kees@vanderhorst.nl

Meike Tazelaar

Interior Decorator

Phone: 020 641 2505

Mail: meike@vanderhorst.nl

Miryam Muller

Miryam Muller

Interior Architect

Phone: 020 426 0749

Mail: miryam@vanderhorst.nl

Myrthe Stam

Myrthe Stam

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 4260748

Mail: myrthe@vanderhorst.nl

Renée Geers

Renee Geers

Interior Stylist

Phone: 020 641 2505

Mail: renee@vanderhorst.nl

Rijk van de Pol

Rijk van der Pol

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 426 0745

Mail: rijk@vanderhorst.nl

Rosa van Aalst

Junior Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: rosa.van.aalst@vanderhorst.nl

Ruben van Overveld

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: ruben@vanderhorst.nl

Wendy Gruter

Wendy Gruter

Interior Stylist

Phone: 020 641 2505

Mail: wendy@vanderhorst.nl

    Voornaam*

    Achternaam*

    E-mail adres*

    Telefoonnummer*

    Aanvullend bericht

    [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]
    © Copyright - Co van der Horst