Our team

Meet our team of passionate interior architects and designers. See what inspires them. Feel free to ask questions or make an appointment right now, to find out more. They love sharing their passion for ultimate beauty and cannot wait to set to work for you!

Andre Lammertsma

Andre Lammertsma

Interior Architect

Phone: 020 426 0735

Mail: andre@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Chantal Vermeulen

Chantal Vermeulen

Interior Designer StudioCo

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: chantal@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Cynthia de Graaf

Cynthia de Graaf

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: cynthia@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Denise Galjaard

Interior Decorator

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: denise@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Esther Oosterling

Interior Stylist

Phone: 020 641 2505

Mail: esther@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Evert Hipke

Evert Hipke

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: evert@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Floris de Klerk

Floris de Klerk - Co van der Horst

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: floris@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Jacqueline van Gogh-Hesselmann

Jacqueline van Gogh

Manager StudioCo

Phone: 020 426 0742

Mail: jacqueline@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Kees Bosch

kees bosch

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: kees@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Lotte Boon

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: lotte@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Meike Tazelaar

Interior Decorator

Phone: 020 641 2505

Mail: meike@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Miryam Muller

Miryam Muller

Interior Architect

Phone: 020 426 0749

Mail: miryam@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Myrthe Stam

Myrthe Stam

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 4260748

Mail: myrthe@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Nienke Bosman

Nienke Bosman

Interior Decorator

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: nienke@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Renée Geers

Renee Geers

Interior Stylist

Phone: 020 641 2505

Mail: renee@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Rijk van de Pol

Rijk van der Pol

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 426 0745

Mail: rijk@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Rosa van Delft

Rosa van Delft

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: rosa@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Ruben van Overveld

Interior Designer

Phone: 020 641 25 05

Mail: ruben@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht

Wendy Gruter

Wendy Gruter

Interior Stylist

Phone: 020 641 2505

Mail: wendy@vanderhorst.nl

Voornaam*

Achternaam*

E-mail adres*

Telefoonnummer*

Aanvullend bericht